Turners Garage Doors And Gates

0422 651 759

All Your Garage Door / Gate Needs In One Place

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

I used these guys to install two roller door motors and also check the alignment of 3 shed roller doors. They turned up on time and did a great job. Highly recommend giving them a try.

Chris Fowler - 2020

Excellent service, quick, easy and great price. We have used Turners before to fix our cables and this time Alex installed a new motor for our garage door. Highly recommend.

Kirsty White - 2020

Highly recommend Alex for any garage door installation, he is reliable, prompt, trustworthy and efficient. Has great communication skills and will be the go to person from now on.

Sam Bedford - 2020

On time, efficient, did a good job using quality parts without the BS I had with another garage door repairer. Enough said.

Craig King - 2020

We have over 100 google reviews not to mention product review and Facebook

Warranty Information

Please download and fill out the motor warranty certificate. Keep a copy for yourself and return a copy to us. Instructions are on the paperwork. If warranty is not filled out and sent within 30 days of install all warranties are void.

Motor Warranty Form

All Products, Units, Parts and any Materials remain the goods of Turners Garage Doors and Gates Pty Ltd until paid off in full. If payment is not made by the due date Turners Garage Doors and Gates reserve the right to charge a $100 late payment fee and send to debt collections.

All garage door openers come with an extended 5 years parts warranty and 2 years electrical parts warranty from date of sale or install if warranty certificate is completed and returned, otherwise reverts to 12 months warranty. Warranty is only valid if the opener is serviced by a TGDAG employee within 12 months of install.

All gate openers come with 2 parts warranty and 1 year control board warranty. Warranty does not cover batteries, solar controllers or panels. Warranty is only valid if the opener is serviced by a TGDAG employee within 12 months of install. The parts warranty is limited to non electrical parts for example, casings, drive gears and brackets.

All other products, units, parts and any materials have no warranty applied unless stated in writing on the invoice.

New door installs have no warranty associated with them from Turners Garage Door and Gates, But may from the manufacturer.